I know a lot about the East and so okes ask me what I think about the new leader of North Korea, Kim Jong-un. Okes want to know if I think he’ll start world war three.

I think there’s a chance.

I’ll tell you why.

The main reason is because he’s fat. It’s a well known fact that fat people are bad leaders. For example, Winston Churchill. He was fat and he was involved in a secret pact with Hitler to let him bomb London, so he could destroy secret evidence.

Secondly, F.W. DeKlerk. That oke ate like five pies a day. He didn’t even like Mandela, he just wanted to be in photos with him cause it was popular at the time.

Margaret Thatcher was fat as well, she just used to wear big dresses to hide it. When people said to Margaret Thatcher, the working class is hungry, she said, let them eat pies! But there weren’t even any pies for them to eat! That’s typical fat person mentality. Just because you have pies doesn’t mean everyone else does. And that’s how the new Kim of North Korea will think. He’s got plenty of nice food for himself but what about the other okes? I think sooner or later he’s going to run out of food and then he’ll be forced to attack China. The US will intervene and that could easily be the start of world war three.

You okes will see!

